1001 State Street, Suite 310

Erie, PA 16501

p: (814) 456-7007   f: (814) 461-7832


ACES Staff

Valerie Laufenberg

Director Emeritus

Contact Val​

Stacy Bartholomew

Executive Director

Contact Stacy


Troy Adams

Assistant Programs Manager

Contact Troy

​Board of Directors


Charles "Boo" Hagerty

President & Chief Development Officer,

Hamot Health Foundation 
Chairman of the Board

James B. Ohrn

VP & Chief Financial Officer,

Custom Engineering Co.
Board Treasurer


Nathan D. Ross
Branch Manager & Small Business Lender,

Northwest Bank

Vice Chairman

Jeremy Lincoln

VP of Purchasing,

Lincoln Recycling
Board Member

John E. Krahe 

President & CEO,

Manufacturer and Business Association 
Board Member

Yvonne Best-Proctor

Principal, Waterford Elementary School
Board Member

Sarah Palmer

SVP, Senior Commercial Lender

Mercer County State Bank

Board Member

Mark Ferrara


Greenville Area School District

Board Member

Ryan Katen



Board Member